Overview of all registrations for IMPRS workshop Academic Writing

The maximum number of participants is limited to 16 (8 MPI-CE & 8 MPI-BGC). IMPRS members have priority. The automatically generated waiting list on the list of participants is preliminary.
Registrations are sorted by registration date.

First name Last name Affiliation
1 Venkatesh Pal Mahadevan IMPRS-CE
2 Florian Schnurrer IMPRS-CE
3 Jingyuan Chen IMPRS-CE
4 Shanning Bao MPI-BGC
5 Sinikka Paulus IMPRS-gBGC
6 Sophie von Fromm IMPRS-gBGC
7 Sinisa Prelic IMPRS-CE
8 Hye In Yang IMPRS-gBGC
9 Nandita Nataraj IMPRS-CE
10 Hui Lyu IMPRS-CE
11 Cecilia Heyworth IMPRS-CE
12 Jinxuan Chen IMPRS-gBGC
13 Yu-Heng Tseng IMPRS-CE
14 Jasper Denissen IMPRS-gBGC
15 Kasun Gayantha IMPRS-gBGC
16 Wantong Li IMPRS-gBGC
waiting list Melissa Diaz Morales IMPRS-CE
waiting list Francesca Protti Sánchez IMPRS-CE
waiting list Ling Dong IMPRS-CE
waiting list Theertha Kariyathan IMPRS-gBGC
waiting list Marília Freire IMPRS-CE
waiting list Tzu-Hsin Ho IMPRS-gBGC
waiting list Mina Azizi Rad MPI-BGC
waiting list Mahendra Rajkumar Varma IMPRS-CE
waiting list Johannes Körnig IMPRS-CE
waiting list Eldho Elias IMPRS-gBGC
waiting list Marianna Boccia IMPRS-CE
waiting list Anjana Unni MPI-CE