Overview of all registrations for IMPRS workshop 'Grant Proposal Writing'

The maximum number of participants is limited to 12 (6 MPI-CE & 6 MPI-BGC). IMPRS members (especially advanced ones) have priority. The automatically generated waiting list on the list of participants is preliminary. In case more people sign up that can actually participate, you will be informed whether you are on the final list of participants or on the waiting list.
Registrations are sorted by registration date.

First name Last name Affiliation
1 Jasper Denissen IMPRS-gBGC
2 Na Ra Shin IMPRS-CE
3 Elisabeth Adam IMPRS-CE
4 Wiebke H├Ąger IMPRS-CE
5 Francesca Protti Sanchez IMPRS-CE
6 Hye In Yang IMPRS-gBGC
7 Martijn Pallandt IMPRS-gBGC
8 Maike Fischer IMPRS-CE
9 Hoontaek Lee IMPRS-gBGC
10 Sarosh Alam Ghausi IMPRS-gBGC
11 Sinikka Paulus IMPRS-gBGC
12 Ekaterina Bogdanovich IMPRS-gBGC
waiting list Amir Hossein Abdi IMPRS-gBGC
waiting list Reda ElGhawi IMPRS-gBGC
waiting list Simona Fenizia IMPRS-CE
waiting list Yelyzaveta Zhyr IMPRS-CE
waiting list Mina Azizi Rad MPI-BGC
waiting list Marina Quadrado IMPRS-CE
waiting list Rachael Akinyede IMPRS-gBGC
waiting list Ling Dong IMPRS-CE
waiting list Akanksha Gandhi IMPRS-CE
waiting list Ravindra Garde IMPRS-CE
waiting list Renu Sharma IMPRS-CE
waiting list Wantong Li IMPRS-gBGC
waiting list Paola Rubiano-Buitrago IMPRS-CE
waiting list Cecilia Heyworth IMPRS-CE
waiting list Samuel Upton MPI-BGC
waiting list Ulisse Gomarasca IMPRS-gBGC
waiting list Michelle Robin IMPRS-gBGC