Overview of all registrations for IMPRS workshop Data visualisation

The maximum number of participants is limited to 12 (6 MPI-CE & 6 MPI-BGC). We will display your name openly on the list of participants, if you do not want your name to be displayed openly, please get in touch with the IMPRS office. IMPRS-gBGC members have priority. The automatically generated waiting list on the list of participants is preliminary. In case more people sign up than can actually participate, you will be informed as soon as possible, whether you are on the final list of participants or on the waiting list.
Registrations are sorted by registration date.

First name Last name Affiliation
1 Samuel Upton IMPRS-gBGC
2 Siyuan Wang IMPRS-gBGC
3 Julio Otárola IMPRS-CE
4 Linda Maria Anne Lehmanski IMPRS-gBGC
5 Steffen Hellmann IMPRS-gBGC
6 Dan Frederik Lange IMPRS-gBGC
7 Matilde Florean MPI-CE
8 Hye In Yang IMPRS-gBGC
9 Marina Quadrado IMPRS-CE
10 Albrecht Schall IMPRS-gBGC
11 Akanksha Gandhi IMPRS-CE
12 Xin Yu IMPRS-gBGC
waiting list Melissa Ruiz Vasquez IMPRS-gBGC
waiting list Shane Stoner IMPRS-gBGC
waiting list Pramit Bandyopadhyay IMPRS-CE
waiting list Ulisse Gomarasca IMPRS-gBGC
waiting list Theertha Kariyathan IMPRS-gBGC
waiting list Georg Dittmann IMPRS-gBGC
waiting list Bernal Matarrita IMPRS-CE
waiting list Rolando Moreira-Soto IMPRS-CE
waiting list Jessil Ann Pajar IMPRS-CE
waiting list Sarosh Alam Ghausi IMPRS-gBGC
waiting list Na Li IMPRS-gBGC
waiting list Akanksha Rai IMPRS-gBGC
waiting list Beatrix Heinze IMPRS-gBGC
waiting list Mahendra Varm IMPRS-CE
waiting list Caiqiong Yang IMPRS-CE
waiting list Negin Katal MPI-BGC
waiting list Ana Patricia Baños Quintana IMPRS-CE
waiting list Jeran Poehls MPI-BGC
waiting list Renu Sharma IMPRS-CE
waiting list Johannes Körnig IMPRS-CE
waiting list Ling Dong IMPRS-CE