Overview of all registrations for IMPRS-gBGC workshop Soil course

The maximum number of participants is limited to 19 (first come, first served). We will display your name openly on the list of participants, if you do not want your name to be displayed openly, please get in touch with the IMPRS office. IMPRS-gBGC members have priority. The automatically generated waiting list on the list of participants is preliminary. In case more people sign up than can actually participate, you will be informed as soon as possible, whether you are on the final list of participants or on the waiting list.
Registrations are sorted by registration date.

First name Last name Affiliation
1 Alice Orme IMPRS-gBGC
2 Dan Frederik Lange IMPRS-gBGC
3 Steffen Hellmann IMPRS-gBGC
4 Antonios Apostolakis IMPRS-gBGC
5 De Shorn Bramble IMPRS-gBGC
6 Eldho Elias IMPRS-gBGC
7 Hye In Yang IMPRS-gBGC
8 Akanksha Rai IMPRS-gBGC
9 Tzu-Hsin Ho IMPRS-gBGC
10 Lina Maria Estupinan Suarez IMPRS-gBGC
11 Beatrix Heinze IMPRS-gBGC
12 Michelle Robin Carneiro de Rezende IMPRS-gBGC
13 Linda Maria Anne Lehmanski IMPRS-gBGC
14 Andres Tangarife MPI-BGC
15 Mohammad Pouresmaeily Master thesis at MPI-BGC
16 Vaisakhi K Chandrababu MPI-BGC
17 Oluwatunmise Akanmu IMPRS-gBGC
18 Sinikka Paulus IMPRS-gBGC
19 Georg Dittmann IMPRS-gBGC
waiting list Samuel Upton IMPRS-gBGC
waiting list Wantong Li IMPRS-gBGC
waiting list Xin Yu IMPRS-gBGC