Overview of all registrations for IMPRS workshop 'Graphic Design for Scientists'

The maximum number of participants is limited to 12 (6 IMPRS-gBGC, 6 IMPRS-CE). IMPRS members have priority. The automatically generated list of the list of participants is preliminary. In case more people sign up than can actually participate, you will be informed as soon as possible, whether you are on the final list of participants or on the waiting list. We will display your name openly on the list of participants, if you do not want your name to be displayed openly, please get in touch with the IMPRS office.
Registrations are sorted by registration date.

First name Last name Affiliation
1 Kelley De Polt IMPRS-gBGC
2 Siyuan Wang IMPRS-gBGC
3 Beatrix Heinze IMPRS-gBGC
4 Hye In Yang IMPRS-gBGC
5 Negin Katal MPI-BGC
6 Steffen Hellmann IMPRS-gBGC
7 Ulisse Gomarasca IMPRS-gBGC
8 Gabriela Sophia IMPRS-gBGC
9 Ekaterina Bogdanovich IMPRS-gBGC
10 Reda ElGhawi IMPRS-gBGC
11 Melissa Ruiz-Vásquez IMPRS-gBGC
waiting list Tzu-Hsin Ho IMPRS-gBGC
waiting list Nora Linscheid IMPRS-gBGC
waiting list Ronja Krüsemer IMPRS-CE
waiting list Alina Nick IMPRS-CE
waiting list Francesca Protti-Sánchez IMPRS-CE
waiting list Melissa Diaz Morales IMPRS-CE
waiting list Julio Otárola IMPRS-CE
waiting list Marilia Freire IMPRS-CE
waiting list Anjana Unni IMPRS-CE
waiting list Rolando Moreira-Soto IMPRS-CE
waiting list Mahendra Varma IMPRS-CE
waiting list Sara Leite Dias IMPRS-CE
waiting list Priya Reddy MPI-CE
waiting list Liza Zhyr IMPRS-CE
waiting list Chenwei Xiao IMPRS-gBGC
waiting list Ye Yuan IMPRS-gBGC
waiting list Iris Möbius MPI-BGC
waiting list Zavud Baghirov IMPRS-gBGC
waiting list Arina Ivanova IMPRS-gBGC